Hasmukh (HP) Rama
1991-1992 Chairman
Ravi Patel
1992-1993 Chairman
Nitin Shah
1993-1994 Chairman
Harish (Harry) Pattni
1994-1995 Chairman
Bharat Shah
1995-1996 Chairman
JK Patel
1996-1997 Chairman
Jayanti (JP) Rama
1997-1998 Chairman
Mukesh (Mike) Patel
1998-1999 Chairman
Ramesh Surati
1999-2000 Chairman
Bakulesh (Buggsi) Patel
2000-2001 Chairman
Dhansukh (Dan) Patel
2001-2002 Chairman
Mahesh (Mike) Amin
2002-2003 Chairman
Hitesh Bhakta
2003-2004 Chairman
Naresh (Nash) Patel
2004-2005 Chairman
Manhar (MP) Rama
2005-2006 Chairman
Mukesh Mowji
2006-2007 Chairman
Dilipkumar (Danny) Patel
2007-2008 Chairman
Ashwin (Ash) Patel
2008-2009 Chairman
Tarun Patel
2009-2010 Chairman
ChandraKant (CK) Patel
2010-2011 Chairman
Hemant Patel
2011-2012 Chairman
Alkesh Patel
2012-2013 Chairman
Mehul Patel
2013-2014 Chairman
Pratik Patel
2014-2015 Chairman
Jay (Jimmy) Patel
2015-2016 Chairman
Bharat (Bruce) Patel
2016-2017 Chairman
Bhavesh Patel
2017-2018 Chairman
Hitesh (HP) Patel
2018-2019 Chairman
Jagruti Panwala
2019-2020 Chairwoman
Biran Patel
2020-2021 Chairman
Vinay Patel
2021-2022 Chair
Nishant (Neal) Patel
2022-2023 Chairman
Industry Partner
The following Industry Partners provide generous ongoing support to AAHOA and our membership. We sincerely appreciate our Industry Partners' contributions to the association and the industry.
Industry Partner Industry Partner Industry Partner
The foremost resource and advocate for
America’s hotel owners

1100 Abernathy Road, Suite 725 Atlanta, GA 30328-6707


to our Newsletter

Get the latest industry news, AAHOA updates, and resources delivered directly to your inbox each week

Copyright © 2023 by the Asian American Hotel Owners Association, Inc. | All rights reserved.

Powered by  Dataintellect